It’s heeeeere.


11 new tracks: One step behind / Anniversary / Missing / From the other side of this / Tiger ears / Captain / To absent friends / An imperfect sense / Waiting / Free / The One


  1. *Bank transfer SEK 150 to SEB 5182 00 1867 or bankgiro 5431-1808

  2. *PayPal SEK 150 / EUR 18 to

  3. *Use the online shop at

  4. *Get the whole album or individual tracks at iTunes Store

  5. *Spotify link coming here after August 1st

  6. *Google Play link coming here after August 1st

All prices include postage and handling.

Please remember to include your full postal adress.

Also still available as above is the first CD “Talk of the weather” (SEK 80 if purchased with “To absent friends”, SEK 100 otherwise).




New full-length album 2013.08.01

Here’s a preview of four of the tracks. You can also listen to the first single ‘Waiting’ in its entirety on YouTube, for instance by clicking this link.